Deleting a campaign has been added.

In this update we mentioned working on the ability to delete a campaign. This would be handy if you uploaded to the incorrect account. For instance, you have 2 COIN accounts and you used the data from the wrong account. Simply uploading the correct data wouldn’t overwrite everything, so we added the delete function so you can clean it up and upload a fresh copy.

Please Login to Comment.